Spring Lane School staff


At Spring Lane School we are committed to a staffing complement that is diverse and inclusive and holds the highest regard for our pupils' safety, learning, and personal development in all facets of school life.

Senior Leaders

J Bradley - Headteacher

D Herbert - Deputy Headteacher

A Ball - Senior Lead (SENCO, Designated Teacher)

​H Simms - School Business Manager (Acting) 

Middle Leaders

A Brodigan - Faculty Lead of Culture

A Jones - Faculty Lead of STEM

S Senior - Faculty Lead of Personal Development (Teacher in Charge of Park House Site)

F Akhtar - Pastoral / Site Lead - Radcliffe

Culture Faculty (Art, English, History, Nurture, Whole School Reading)

M Chambers - Teacher

K Dalton Johnson - Teacher and KS4 SENCO

J Gallagher - Teacher

F Nakhuda - Teacher

A Warburton - Teacher

STEM Faculty (Science, Information Technology, Vocational, Maths)

S Dudley - Instructor

Y Hafezi - Teacher

B Mooney - Teacher

P Khubamang-Bower - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

A Paslowski - Teacher

J Rawlinson - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Personal Development Faculty (PSHE, Food Technology, Physical Education, Whole School Experiences)

R Greenhalgh - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

A Lomax - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

N Mallion - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

S Marsh - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

S Wightman - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Learning Support

S Cropper - Teaching Assistant

H Golding - Teaching Assistant

K Haslam - Teaching Assistant

S Powers - Teaching Assistant

L Hollick - Youth Worker

S Hope - Youth Worker

J Matthews - Youth Worker

Safeguarding and Welfare

D Harper - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

K Taylor-Valentine - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

A Briggs - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

J Spencer- Hughes - Attendance Officer 

School Administration Team

S Jones - School Administration - Part Time 

J Mapp - School Administration

J Murray - School Administration - Part Time

​A Martlew - School Catering Manager​

N Davenport - Site Team

K Hanley - Site team

D Mitton - Site Team

J Page - Site Team